الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً

هل يمكنني اختبار المنتجات قبل شرائها عبر الأنترنت:

نظرًا لكوننا متجرًا إلكترونيًّا، لا نستطيع تقديم خيار اختبار المنتجات أو رؤيتها قبل شرائها، إلا أنّ فريقنا المتخصص في المتجر مستعد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك. 

ماهو اللذي يتوجب علي فعله ان كانت السلعة معيبة أو تالفة؟

هنا في Plethora، نعتز بأعلى مستوى من الجودة والمنتجات الفاخرة. لذلك، إذا ما كان منتجك تالفًا أو معيبًا، فنحن نريد أن نعلم بذلك. يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة الزبائن من الساعة 10 صباحاً إلى 5 عصرًا على الرقم الآتي04320021 [email protected] او عبر البريد الالكتروني.

كم من الوقت ستستغرق عملية توصيل طلبيتي؟

يتم تسليم جميع طلبياتنا في غضون (3 إلى 5) أيام عمل، وذلك وفقًا لتوقيت الطلب. ونعتذر مسبقًا عن أي إزعاج قد يسببه ذلك لزبائننا وبالنسبة إلى الرموز البريدية المحددة في مناطق محددة، و للأسف، قد نوفر خيارات تسليم محدودة. يرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام – التوصيل للمزيد من التفاصيل.

هل رسوم التوصيل قابلة للإسترداد؟

إنّ تكاليف الشحن والإشراف هي غير قابلة للاسترداد، ما لم تكن المنتجات التي تلقيتها تالفة أومعيبة. ويرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام للمزيد من التفاصيل. وتجدر الاشارة بأننا سنقوم بمعالجة عملية رد الأموال بالدرهم الإماراتي، وإذا كنت قد دفعت عملية الشراء الأولى باستخدام بطاقة مقومة بعملة أخرى، فقد يفرض المصرف الذي تتعامل معه عليك سعرًا مختلفًا عن ذلك المستخدم في عملية الشراء الأصلية، وفي هذه الحالة لن نكون مسؤولين عن الفرق في العملة الذي قد يفرضه المصرف على بطاقتك الإئتمانية.

ماهي سياسة الإرجاع؟

نحن نقدم سياسة إرجاع لمدة أربعة عشر (14) يومًا للسلع. ويجب أن تكون السلع غير مستعملة وفي حالة قابلة لإعادة البيع وفي تغليفها الأصلي مرفقة بالعلامات التي لا تزال ملصقة عليها. ويرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام للمزيد من التفاصيل.

هل يمكنني الطلب عبر الهاتف؟

نعم، يمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة الزبائن من الساعة العاشرة صباحًا حتى الساعة الخامسة عصرًا على الرقم الآتي: 04320021

ماذا أفعل في حال لم أستلم طلبيتي؟

يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة الزبائن من الساعة 10 صباحاً إلى 5عصرًا على الرقم الآتي04320021 [email protected] أو عبر البريد الالكتروني ويتم تسليم جميع طلبياتنا في غضون (3 إلى 5) أيام عمل ، وذلك وفقًا لتوقيت الطلبية ومكان التسليم والسلع التي حددتها. ويرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

ماهي طرق الدفع التي تقبلها بليثورا؟

نقبل بطاقات فيزاVISA وماستركاردMasterCard وأميركان أكبرسAmerican Express والإئتمان المباشر عبر الانترنت. كما نقبل الدفع نقدًا عند التوصيل للطلبيات التي لا تفوق قيمتها 50000 درهم إأماراتي. لكننا لا نقبل الشيكات.

إلى أين تشحن شركة بليثورا؟

إنّ الشركة محصورة بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ونحن لا نشحن إلى أيّ مكان آخر في العالم. لكننا سنعلمك ما إذا شحنّا إلى وجهة جديدة.

كيف يمكنني التواصل مع فريق خدمة الزبائن؟

يمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة الزبائن من الساعة العاشرة صباحًا حتى الساعة الخامسة عصرًا على الرقم الآتي: 04320021 أو عبر البريد الالكتروني [email protected]

هل تتوفر قسائم هدايا؟

لا نقدّم قسائم هدية حاليًا. لكننا نقوم بتطوير هذه الخدمة فسجّل دخولك بانتظام للمزيد من التحديثات عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال فريق خدمة الزبائن.

كيف يمكنني البحث عن سلعة معينة؟

باستعمال خانة البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الصفحة ، ستتمكن من البحث حسب العلامة التجارية ورقم تعريف المنتج والوصف.وإذا كنت غير قادرعلى إيجاد السلعة التي تبحث عنها ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة الزبائن لدينا من الساعة 10 صباحاً إلى 5 عصرًا على الرقم الآتي04320021 أوعبر [email protected] البريد الالكتروني

هل ستكون معلوماتي الخاصة سرية؟

هنا في بليثورا نأخذ حماية معلوماتك الشخصية على محل الجد. وتُحفظ جميع المعلومات التي تقدمها أنت من خلال موقعنا الالكتروني في خوادمنا الآمنة. ولمعرفة التفاصيل الكاملة حول كيفية تعاملنا مع المعلومات، الرجاء قراءة سياسة الخصوصية.

هل علي إنشاء حساب لأقوم بعملية الشراء؟

للا تحتاج الى حساب للتسوق لدى بليثورا إلا أنك ستتمتع بمجموعة كبيرة من المكاسب الإضافية إن تسجلت معنا وعلى سبيل المثال

• متابعة طلبيتك واستعراض عمليات الشراء السابقة
• تقديم طلب بإرجاع مباشرة من حسابك.
• وضع المنتجات في قائمة رغباتك بما فيها السلع التي نفذت.
• عرض المجموعات الجديدة واستلام رسائل بالبريد الالكتروني تتناول آخر أخبارنا وجديدنا من السلع.
• حفظ عنوانك وتفاصيل بطاقتك لتجربة تسوق أسرع عندما تزورنا في المرة المقبلة.

كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كانت إحدى السلع غير متوفرة؟

سيتم عرض شعار “تم نفاذه” الى جانب المنتج إذا لم يكن متوفرًا. وفي حالات نادرة ، قد يكون المنتج متاحًا عند تقديم الطلبية ولكن غير متوفر في الوقت الذي نتعامل فيه مع الطلبية. وفي حال حدث ذلك، سنعلمك.

كيف يمكنني العثور على رقم تأكيد الطلبية:

يمكنك العثورعليه في صفحة التأكيد بعد الخروج من الصفحة وفي البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلبية وفي “حسابي”

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CAN I TEST THE PRODUCTS BEFORE BUYING THEM ONLINE?

As we are an online store, we do not have an option to test or see the products before purchasing them. However, we do have a dedicated team in-store that are ready to answer all your questions. 

WHAT SHOULD I DO IF MY ITEM IS FAULTY OR DAMAGED?

We pride ourselves on the highest quality, luxury product at Plethora. So, if your product is damaged or has a fault, we want to know about it. Please contact our Customer Care team from 10am- 5pm on 04 3202021, Email: [email protected]

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO DELIVER MY ORDER?

All our orders are delivered within (3 to 5) Working days, depending on the time of order. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause our customers. Unfortunately for select postcodes in specific areas we may offer limited delivery options. Please see our Terms & Conditions – Delivery for more details.

ARE DELIVERY CHARGES REFUNDABLE?

Original shipping and handling costs are non-refundable, unless the products you received are damaged or defective. Please see our Terms & Conditions for more details. Please note that we shall process the refund in AED, if you paid the initial purchase using a card denominated in another currency, your bank may charge you a different rate than the one used in the original purchase, in that situation we are not liable for the difference in currency that your bank may charge to your card.

WHAT IS THE RETURNS POLICY?

We offer a Fourteen (14) day returns policy for the items. Items must be unused and must be in a fully re-saleable condition, in their original packaging with tags still attached. Please see our Terms & Conditions for more details.

CAN I ORDER BY PHONE?

Yes, you may contact our Customer Care team from 10am- 5pm on 04 3202021

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER?

Please contact our Customer Care team from 10am- 5pm on 04 3202021, Email: [email protected] All our orders are delivered within (3 to 5) Working days, depending on the time of order, your delivery location and the items you have selected. Please see our Terms and Conditions for more information.

WHAT PAYMENT METHODS DOES PLETHORA ACCEPT?

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and online credit. Cash on delivery payments on orders up to 50,000 AED. However, we do not accept cheques.

WHERE DOES PLETHORA SHIP TO?

Plethora is exclusive to the United Arab Emirates. We do not currently ship to anywhere else in the world. However, we will notify you when we have shipping for any new destination.

HOW DO I CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE?

You can contact Customer Care team from 10am- 5pm on 04 3202021, Email: [email protected]

ARE GIFT CARDS AVAILABLE?

Currently we do not offer Gift Cards. However, we are developing this service so check in regularly for further updates online or with our Customer Care Team.

HOW DO I SEARCH FOR A SPECIFIC ITEM?

You do not need an account to shop at Plethora. However, you will be able to enjoy a whole host of additional benefits if you register with us, such as: Using the search bar in the top left-hand corner of the page, you will be able to search by brand, Product ID and description. If you are unable to locate the item you are looking for, please contact our Customer Care team from 10am- 5pm on 04 3202021, Email: [email protected]ora.ae

WILL MY PERSONAL INFORMATION BE CONFIDENTIAL?

We take data protection very seriously here at Plethora. Information you provide to us via our Website is stored on secure servers. For full details on how we handle data, please read our Privacy Policy.

DO I NEED TO SET UP AN ACCOUNT?

You do not need an account to shop at Plethora. However, you will be able to enjoy a whole host of additional benefits if you register with us, such as:

-Tracking your orders and reviewing past purchases
-Requesting a return directly from your account
– Adding the products to your Wish List including sold out items
– Previewing new collections and receiving emails on our latest news and New In items
– Saving your address and card details for a faster shopping experience when you visit us next time

HOW WILL I KNOW IF AN ITEM IS OUT OF STOCK?

A ‘Sold Out’ banner will be displayed by an item if it is out of stock. In rare cases, a product may be available when you place an Order but sold out by the time we process the Order. Should this happen, we will notify you.

WHERE I CAN FIND MY ORDER CONFIRMATION NUMBER?

You can find it on the Confirmation page after checkout, in the Order confirmation email and in “My Account”.